Bach to the Future – The return

Another superb line up for Nigel Kennedy’s ‘Bach to the Future project’. This time we have :-

Jerzy Bawol – Accordion

Orphy Robinson – Electric mallets

Cleveland Watkiss – Vocals & treatments

Adam Czerwinski – Drums

Tomasz Kupiec – Basses

Me – Various guitar mutations including much electric ( ” An abomination” Segovia ).

After exploring new horizons in Jetlag after a totes quick whizz around Australia, very pleasant to be back in Poland’s gorgeous Tatra mountains preparing the next musical onslaught. I also have great new socks.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s